Unser Leitbild2018-10-31T21:02:13+00:00

Unser Leitbild

Das Kind und die Begegnung stehen im Zentrum unseres Leitbildes.

Das Kind – jeder Mensch trägt einen hohen und unschätzbaren Wert in sich selbst. Wir wollen alles dafür tun, dass sich dieser, dem Alter entsprechend, aussprechen kann; wir entwickeln keine allgemeinen Erziehungsstandarts, sondern den Rahmen, in dem das Kind seine individuelle Selbstbildung vollziehen lernt.

Wir sehen das Kind als ein sich entwickelndes Wesen und die Kindheit als eine bedeutende und wichtige Zeitphase. Einen warmen Ort wollen wir schaffen, an dem das Kind Kind sein darf.

Mehr lesen

Die Begegnung – unser Verständnis einer Begegnungspädagogik ruht auf der Erfahrung, dass jede Begegnung vom Kind existentiell erlebt wird. Das Vertrauen, die Liebe und die innere Freiheit des Erwachsenen sind der Raum, in dem die Selbsterziehung des Kindes stattfinden kann.

Uns ist es ein grosses Anliegen, dass der Umgang der Eltern und Erzieher miteinander und mit ihrem Umfeld als starkes Vorbild für die Kinder dienen kann. Dafür haben wir die Gewaltfreie Kommunikation (GFK nach Marshall Rosenberg) als einen unserer Grundsteine gewählt, an dem wir gemeinsam üben wollen.

Mehr lesen

Our mission2018-10-31T20:30:10+00:00

Our mission

The child and the encounter are at the center of our mission.

The child – every human carries an extensive and invaluable treasure in him or herself. We want to do everything possible that this treasure, according to the child’s age, can be pronounce; We do not develop general educational standards, but rather a framework in which the child learns to carry out his own individual self-education.

We see the child as a developing being and his childhood as a significant and important time phase. We want to create a warm place where the child is allowed to be a child.

Read more

The encounter – our pedagogical understanding of the encounter rests on the experience that every encounter the child has, is taken whole-heartedly by him. The trust, love and inner freedom of the adult is the space in which the child’s self-education is taking place.

It is very important for us that the way parents and educators interact with each other, as well as with their surrounding, will serve as a strong and positive role model for the children. For this, we have chosen nonviolent communication (by Marshall Rosenberg) as one of our cornerstones in which we want to work and practice together.

Read more